Neil McDaniel - Click For Front Page
section photo

EMailPrint

Current Shows
Scroll down to view recent and upcoming shows.  Or click the link below.
  
 
Date Title Venue City
Thu, Mar 08 '12 Annual Irish Wake Heart & Crown (Irish Village) Ottawa
Thu, Mar 08 '12 Annual Irish Wake - -
Fri, Mar 16 '12 CD Release Party (8pm) Greenfield's Pub Ottawa
Sat, Mar 17 '12 St. Patty's Day Royal Oak (Barrhaven) -
Fri, Jun 01 '12 Food Aid Day City Hall Ottawa
Sat, Jun 16 '12 Lobster Broil Royal Oak (Barrhaven) -
Fri, Jul 06 '12 Neil McDaniel & Ellen Daly (Kemptville to Cape Breton) The Branch Kemptville
Sun, Jul 08 '12 Neil McDaniel (Almonte Celtfest) Almonte Celtic Festival Almonte, Ontario
Fri, Oct 05 '12 Alexander Keiths Birthday Royal Oak (1217 Wellington Street) Ottawa
Sat, Dec 01 '12 The Branch The Branch Kemptville
Sat, Dec 08 '12 Royal Oak Royal Oak (Barrhaven) -
Sat, Feb 09 '13 The Branch (with Ellen Daly) The Branch Kemptville
Fri, Mar 15 '13 Finnigan's Finnigan's Road House Renfrew
Sat, Mar 16 '13 Mapleton House Mapleton House Hardwood Lake
Fri, Jun 14 '13 The Branch (with Ellen Daly) The Branch Kemptville

Page 1 of 2

Biography News Listen Shows Photos Contact